The Dollar Diva


Darling clay owl tutorial

Posted in Freebies,Tips & Techniques by trash2treasure on November 16, 2012
Tags: , ,

I’m practically GIDDY with excitement over how cute and SIMPLE this adorable clay own is to make!!!  I really want to get my clay out and start making them RIGHT NOW!!!!  But, I’ve got to finish up about a dozen half completed projects that are LITERALLY on my table, so I can clear it off for Thanksgiving!  Lucky for me I have until next SUNDAY as my son and his gal are out of town with her family for the week; so our Thanksgiving dinner will be after the actual holiday.

These owls would be so cute as ornaments.  Or make them to tie onto packages, THEN use as ornaments!

This person has a whole big album on Pinterest with how to’s for all kinds of clay creations.

CLICK HERE  to go to the Pinterest page.

 

Leave a Reply

