The Dollar Diva


TARGET Dollar Spot

I LOVE the ‘Dollar Spot’ at Target almost as much as I love Dollar Tree!!  They always have really cute stationary and party items; and great ‘little gifty things’ in general.  I don’t ALTER the items from Target as much as I do the things I get at Dollar Tree though.  Still, some pretty cool stuff, worthy of an occasional share.

p1290623

These glitter snowflake dessert stands were one of my favorite finds of this holiday season.

P1290624.JPG

They had to be assembled; (bases attached with two screws) and one of the screws was too short, but for the price, still a good deal.  (although I can’t remember if they were $3 or $5?!?)

They were great for ‘propping up’ items in my booth.

p1290954

On some of them I did add a little ’embellishment’ to the stand.  On this one a “JOY” ornament, on some others a bundle of jingle bells.

p1300370

These little bottle brush trees came from Target too.

p1300365

I glued them to some inverted vintage mini tart tins.

Leave a Reply

