The Dollar Diva


Latest finds at Dollar Tree

P1170316CUTE little gold (silver and metallic red were available too, but I just bought gold) metallic piggy banks.  I’m trying to figure out a way to ‘cover’ the coin slot, the I will glitter them and add a crown.  Doing a ‘woodland’ themed Christmas in my booth NEXT year.

P1170317Little trinket boxes; several other colors and sayings, but I only bought the green was.

P1170318They have a hidden magnetic clasp.  I’m thinking about covering the lid with buttons.

P1170319Red and TURQUOISE glitter paper.  HOPE they will be getting more in!  I bought all the turquoise they had (only 3 packs!  sigh!)

P1170322Metallic posted board!

P11703235 packs of small poster board.  Yippee!  Now I don’t have to cut up the big pieces anymore!

P1170324Bright red and green doilies, in 2 sizes.  Can use the red ones for Valentine projects!

Leave a Reply

