The Dollar Diva


BEAUTIFUL paper party napkins from Dollar Tree

Look what I just found at Dollar Tree?!?!?  Really pretty paper party napkins in VERY CURRENT designs!

P1130516

Dollar Tree has always been a great place to buy the ‘basics’ for party wares.  Plain colored paper plates, cups, napkins etc.  I was totally surprised and delighted to find THESE beautiful dinner and cocktail size paper napkins on my last trip in.

P1130517They had both sizes in all of the designs.  These pictures are just of the ones I bought.  There were MANY more designs.  I just didn’t have my camera with me.

P1130522

In this design they also had small and large plates; so perhaps they will eventually have more matching accessories.  I honestly think that they are every bit as pretty as the ones you see at the high-end stores!

P1130521

In this design they had both sizes in both colors; I just selected the opposite colors to go in a gift set I am putting together.  (yes I AM doing CHRISTMAS shopping already!!!)

P1130518Don’t ask me WHY I needed so many of these?!?!?  I just loved them all!  Actually had a lot MORE in my basket, but put a few back . . . at least UNTIL I come up with a USE for them!!

P1130519OR come up with an excuse to have a party to use them for!

P1130520

I’d love to hear any ideas you may have for craft projects using them.  I think the only thing I’ve seen done with paper napkins is to decoupage them to the underside of clear glass plates or the outside of glass vases or candle jars.

One Response to 'BEAUTIFUL paper party napkins from Dollar Tree'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'BEAUTIFUL paper party napkins from Dollar Tree'.

  1. Emily Rutter said,

    I’m in the process of modge podging a beautiful pack onto a foam mannequin head I picked up at Sally’s. I’m going to attach it to a big candle holder I picked up at the thrift store and I’ll have my own “hat display” or headband


Leave a Reply

