The Dollar Diva


Dollar Tree OWLS

Posted in Dollar Tree by trash2treasure on November 30, 2012
Tags: , ,

Well I already showed you this guy.  Here is how he ended up, with a gold crown to match his coloring:

SO cute!  I’ve looked at two other Dollar Trees for more, to no avail.  Hopefully they will be getting them in later.

This trio is comprised of two from DT last summer; the back 2) and the front one is from Target, LAST Christmas.  I thought I had before pictures of all of these; but I don’t.  So sorry!!!  The DT ones were bright colors, lime green, orange and yellow.  And the one from Target was all grey.  I just spray painted them all white, added the eyes and glittered!

Voila!  Snow owls!

Leave a Reply

