The Dollar Diva


Pictures of new Dollar Tree ornaments

Posted in Christmas,Dollar Tree by trash2treasure on October 30, 2012
Tags:

Finally got pictures of the newest DT ornaments!

This one was sold singly.  Thinking it will make a FABULOUS adornment for a crown!

Another single one, ear marked for crown adornment.

LOVE the scroll work on these pretty red glitter hearts that come 5 to a pack.  Just not sure I want to use them for Christmas.  Might save them for Valentines day??

I used these same JOY ornaments in gold and silver last year for adding to vintage sheet music paper rosettes.  I’m not terribly fond of the ‘traditional red & green’ Christmas colors.  But a friend asked me to make some for her in these colors.

Here’s what I did with the DT ornaments last year.  (in case you forgot or weren’t reading my blog back then!)

These ‘Merry Christmas’ ornaments are new this year; 5/pk.  What can I do with these BESIDES mount them on a vintage sheet music rosette?!?!/

And HOW CUTE are these little FAERIES ?!?!?  Also new this year.  Not necessarily Christmas-ish . . . but I HAD to buy some.  Now I just have to figure out how to USE them?!?!?

Have YOU started any Christmas crafting yet??? Any ideas to share???

Leave a Reply

