The Dollar Diva


Pinterest inspiration for thrifted baby shoes

I have a BOX-FULL of old baby shoes.  I cannot resist them!  I COLLECT vintage baby and child size saddle oxfords, and display those amongst my other treasures in the living room.

But the other baby shoes are just sitting in a box.  sigh.  I needed some inspiration!  Off to Pinterest I went and found THIS PAGE.

This is just one of the precious little treasures I found there.  This is the type of baby shoe I tend to buy.  But I LOVE the things they did with the little Mary Jane shoes with the angel wings!

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh . . . .  I feel a baby shoe crafting marathon coming on!!!

Leave a Reply

