The Dollar Diva


TINY glitter skulls

I have NO IDEA what the intended use for these was.  Such a big package of them make me think they are for something specific though.  Forgot to take a picture before I started crafting with them.  Sorry!

I removed and used all the black skulls first.    These are small.  Trying to think of the best way to describe them so you ‘get’ how small they are.  They would easily fit inside a plastic Easter egg size.

All I did was give them a crown and a paper rosette collar.

Would be cute used at individual place settings for a Halloween dinner party.

I had just made a batch of small cloches, and these fit perfectly under them.

Seems I can NEVER have too may small cloches in my booth.  They always sell well!

This cloche had a pretty silver rim, so I matched the knob to the rim.

Ready to sell at Stars.

One Response to 'TINY glitter skulls'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'TINY glitter skulls'.


  1. love what you did with the miniature skulls and I would never have thought to use drinking glasses as cloches. You’ve given me some great ideas, thank you! Sue x


Leave a Reply

