The Dollar Diva


Look what I found at DOLLAR TREE!

These packets of plastic sea animals caught my eye because of the sea horses.

Figure I can paint (and maybe glitter too!) and mount them in little frames or put them into small jars of sand and shells.  I have plenty of  REAL starfish that I’ve bought, but I’m sure I can think of something to use these for.  The stingrays MAY go unused.  Still not a bad deal for a BUCK.  I bought 2, which is all they had.

Little zip top baggies!  Four different sizes.  I’ve been wanting to put together some ’embellishment kits’ with assorted little bits of this and that for crafting.  These will be PERFECT for filling with small amounts of glitter, buttons, little shells, snippets of lace etc

Have YOU found anything great at DT lately???

Leave a Reply

