The Dollar Diva


Thanks AGAIN, Morena!

The sweet fellow blogger who sent me the DT birds that I initially couldn’t find locally, just sent me the link to HER first project with them.

I”m not typically a fan of metallics,  but this has made me change my mind!  The bird totally looks like vintage pewter.

CLICK HERE  to go to her blog for the complete tutorial.

Anyone else have any DT or bird projects they want to share???

One Response to 'Thanks AGAIN, Morena!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Thanks AGAIN, Morena!'.


  1. Thank you for the shout out!!!


Leave a Reply

